Hoppa till innehållet

Medarbetare

Alice Berglund
Arkitektpraktikant
073- 82 44 028
alice.berglund@aochd.se
Anders Burman
Projekteringsledare
070-568 64 54
anders.burman@aochd.se
Anders Grenholm
Handläggande A-projektör
070-384 00 64
anders.grenholm@aochd.se
Eva Björnfot
Handläggande A-projektör
070-230 55 14
eva.bjornfot@aochd.se
Joakim Persson
Projekteringsledare & VD
070-375 01 42
joakim.persson@aochd.se
Martin Häller
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
070-622 31 69
martin.haller@aochd.se
Niklas Granljung
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
070-255 96 82
niklas.granljung@aochd.se
Robert Fredriksson
Bygg- och projektledare
070- 529 39 60
robert.fredriksson@aochd.se
Åsa Martinsson
Arkitektpraktikant
070- 292 20 34
asa.martinsson@aochd.se
Powered by Yago